Lola Graduation

Happy Saturday! Hope your summer is off to a great start. I woke up this morning to this wonderful email from Abebe who is the Founder and Director at Lola Children’s Home in Mekelle, Ethiopia. YOU all are making a difference in these children’s lives. From buying chickens, plumpy nut, to your financial gifts, each and everyone is making a difference.

I don’t know about you but I think these graduates are adorable and they have a much brighter future because of YOU and the support you give. 

“Dear Kim and Lauren and EOR family. I hope my message find you well and your family. Yesterday I had very emotional day. I was crying and crying nothing but happiness. One of our first kids Jerry and Arsema they graduated from kindergarten to formal school. I can’t see those children alive and enjoy life with out your involvement. Thank you for keeping the good will and your commitment. We all feel grateful for having you with us.”

  

Leave a Reply

