Just look at what you did

Did you ever hear your teacher or your mom yell, “What did you do?”.  In my experience that wasn’t a good thing.  It usually meant I had been busted.  But this time I want to say, “Look at what YOU did” and have it be a good thing-a really good thing.

Remember back in December when I asked my facebook friends to make a donation to EOR in honor of  my birthday?  Well they did.  They donated over $600 and look at what they did. Children’s Heaven now has a library because of my amazing family and friends.

Any August and September birthdays coming up?  Maybe donating your birthday could help EOR fund the money we need to build an orphanage?  I promise you will like bricks much better than a sweater. 

One thought on “Just look at what you did

Leave a Reply

