80’s party

Dust off your leg warmers and tease up your hair, celebrate with Nick & Jen, be there or be square!!

Nick & Jen supporters of EOR are having a 80’s party to benefit Ethiopian Orphan Relief. The groovy party will be Saturday, April 2nd 8pm in Portland, Oregon.

Please contact Kim for more info at kim@ethiopianorphanrelief.org

Thanks Nick & Jen for your generosity! Can’t wait to Rock on with you!

One thought on “80’s party

  1. when I was staying with my mom last summer, I found my favorite blazer from my 80s days–it was a Hawaiian print number that I thoughtfully wore with…(wait for it)…red stirrup pants, a white Hanes tshirt and a pair of turquoise Keds (jealous much?). Oh how I wish that I could fly to Portland not once but twice this year so I could share this sweet little number with all of you!

    Can’t wait to see the photos!!!!!

Leave a Reply

